Home1986 Fleer1986 Fleer MICHAEL JORDAN #57 RC Auto UDA Art work Art Personalized...

1986 Fleer MICHAEL JORDAN #57 RC Auto UDA Art work Art Personalized SYS PSA Slab Body!

item image

Price: 19,750.00 USD

Card Details:

1986 Fleer MICHAEL JORDAN #57 RC Auto UDA Art work Art Personalized SYS PSA Slab Body!



eBay

This 1986-87 Fleer MICHAEL JORDAN #57 RC Blow-Up Art Card Autographed in Silver Marker from Better Deck Authenticated Memorabilia, with a UDA Certificates of Authenticity (COA), sells on the Better Deck Authenticated Memorabilia net online page in gold marker for $99,999.

This gorgeous piece of art from Oahu Sports actions Cards & Collectibles is priced at a mighty decrease discover point, and likewise comes framed in a custom-built Reward Your Slabs (SYS) PSA Slab Lookalike Body, will ship to the shopper thru Fully Insured, USPS Registered Mail w/ Signature Confirmation, which is the motive why the transport charge to ship this card to the tremendous bidder is what it is.

Please reference the excessive resolution photos that we add for each merchandise that we promote thru eBay, lengthen them to procure a closer test out at no topic a part of this merchandise that you're attempting to procure a closer test out at; whilst you happen to proceed to have questions and/or concerns after having a test out at the photos that we uploaded, PLEASE send me a message thru eBay messaging and I'll assemble my most productive to acknowledge ASAP and handle your questions and/or concerns in a timely manner.

*PLEASE NOTE: We assemble enterprise out of the Deliver of Hawaii, when we're now not at each major, multi-day sports actions card expose in San Diego, Los Angeles/Burbank, Chicago, Dallas, Houston, and heaps others.

In Hawaii we're 6 hours within the back of EST and 3 hours within the back of PST. whilst you happen to message us after we're accomplished doing enterprise for the day at 5pm HST/8pm PST/11pm EST, we'll acknowledge to your message after we commence up doing enterprise that subsequent morning, we commence up at 10am HST/1pm PST/4pm EST. We conduct enterprise from 10am HST except 5pm HST, 7 days per week.

eBayers with LESS than (10) Obvious Ideas AND/OR bigger than (1) Destructive Ideas, PLEASE message us PRIOR to submitting a proposal, or using “Make a choice It Now” to take this 1986-87 Fleer Michael Jordan #57 Auto'd RC Blow-Up, and sooner than bidding on ANY Oahu Sports actions Cards & Collectibles auctions on eBay.

We reserve the effective to decline presents, assassinate purchases made using “Make a choice It Now” and/or block eBayers from bidding on any objects in any future Oahu Sports actions Cards & Collectibles eBay auctions, if the straightforward ask to message us sooner than bidding is now not heeded.

NO RETURNS ARE ACCEPTED, SO AGAIN, PLEASE ASK ANY/ALL QUESTIONS ABOUT THIS ITEM PRIOR TO SUBMITTING AN OFFER, OR USING “BUY IT NOW” TO PURCHASE IT!

ALSO, IF AN EBAYER CHOOSES TO FORCE A RETURN THROUGH EBAY, PAYPAL, THEIR CREDIT/DEBIT CARD COMPANY AND/OR THE FINANCIAL INSTITUTION THAT FACILITATED THE TRANSACTION, A 20% NON-NEGOTIABLE RESTOCKING FEE WILL APPLY!!!

THIS AUTO'D RC BLOW-UP ARTWORK AND IT'S PSA SLAB LOOKALIKE HOLDER/FRAME MUST BOTH BE IN THE SAME CONDITION THEY WERE IN WHEN THIS ITEM SHIPPED TO THE EBAY BUYER. IF THE ARTWORK AND/OR PSA SLAB LOOKALIKE HOLDER/FRAME ARE IN WORSE CONDITION THAN WHEN WE SHIPPED THIS ITEM TO THE EBAYER WHO PURCHASED THIS AUTO'D MICHAEL JORDAN #57 RC BLOW-UP ARTWORK W/ PSA SLAB LOOKALIKE HOLDER/FRAME, THE EBAYER WHO PURCHASED THIS ITEM WILL BE RESPONSIBLE FOR ANY/ALL FEES OR COSTS INCURRED DUE TO DAMAGES TO THE AUTO'D MICHAEL JORDAN #57 RC BLOW-UP ARTWORK AND/OR THE PSA SLAB LOOKALIKE HOLDER/FRAME, WITH NO EXCEPTIONS!

BY PURCHASING THIS ITEM, THAT ACTION CONSTITUTES AN EBAYER'S 100% AGREEMENT AND ACCEPTANCE OF ALL THE ABOVE AND AFOREMENTIONED, NONE-NEGOTIABLE, PURCHASE TERMS & CONDITIONS.



0/5 (0 Reviews)
RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments

Michael Jordan Rookie Cards